Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query node 1030.

Search results

  1. 2011-2012 Courses

    This is a composition class and most assignments are creative in nature. MUSI 3993: Independent Study 1.0-3.0 credits ... graduate students. MUSI 8960: Thesis 3.0 credits MUSI 8993: Independent Study 1.0-3.0 credits Independent ...

    Anonymous (not verified) - 06/22/2016 - 15:44

  2. 2014-2015 Courses

    in nature. MUSI 3993 Independent Study 1.0-3.0 credits Instructor permission and instructor number required ... Study 1.0-3.0 credits Instructor permission and instructor number required to enroll. MUSI 4507 ...

    Anonymous (not verified) - 06/22/2016 - 15:44

  3. Undergraduate Courses

    is required.   MUSI 3993 Independent Study 1.0-3.0 credits Instructor permission and instructor number required ...

    trk4n - 01/08/2016 - 10:42

  4. Fall 2018 Courses

    Independent Study 1.0-3.0 credits Instructor permission and instructor number required to enroll. MUSI 4331 ...

    artsci - 07/02/2018 - 13:35

  5. 2017-2018 Courses

    are sampled, remixed, circulated and experienced. MUSI 3993 Independent Study 1.0-3.0 credits Instructor ...

    tina.r.knight - 03/22/2018 - 13:39

  6. Job/Internship Announcements

    at 10.30am (PST) / 1.30pm (EST) / 6.30pm (GMT). Joining the webinar is free and is a great way to learn about ...

    ef8t - 07/28/2016 - 08:22

Pages